VGFacts

Full Version: LFG : Xenoverse 1 on PC until 2 comes out.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm not very good at being patient. XD

If anyone want to mess around in Xenoverse 1 on PC, let me know. I've played the game SO much, getting every achievement in the game, but I really didn't mess with the online beyond what it takes to get said achievements.

I really enjoy the leveling experience. I don't have a single character below level 80 with every slot filled.
4 more days until new game is out. I have officially level capped a character. The wait is killing me.
I might be getting it tomorrow if the store I'm getting it from is having an early release for it.
I'm gonna wait for new game to come out proper if I can't get my preorder in.
The create-a-character process has been put online by Bandai Namco. It looks like it doesn't have all the options for some reason, but good distraction.

https://avatarcontest.dragonball-videoga...e2288ad337

The create-a-character process has been put online by Bandai Namco. It looks like it doesn't have all the options for some reason, but good distraction.

https://avatarcontest.dragonball-videoga...e2288ad337