Important Announcement
Forum has been made read-only. Please click here for more information or here to return to VGFacts.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Impressive skills you have?
I really wanted to share this. Because I didn't know I could do this until an hour ago and I can only share this with you guys because it's technically an illegal skill.

A friend of mine was locked out of his house. He knows I have a lockpicking set. Can I use it? Nope. I've never used it before. I bought it on a whim.

So he calls me up and is like "Dude, I know you never used that lockpicking set, but if there was every a time to learn, I'm stuck outside of my house and my room mates won't be home until 11:00 tonight." and so I was like "Yeah! Let's do it! No guarantees I'll unlock it though." so we agreed that if I couldn't do it, he'd come to my place until 11:00.

So I get there with my little set, and I start picking away. We looked up a How-To video on his cell phone, and then I kept trying. Finally, 25 minutes pass, and the door clicks open. We both like, freaked out. Jumped, screamed, shout. I called myself a gangster at least four times. "I AM A GOD DAMNED GANGSTER!" Yadda yadda.

Now I actually want to practice with this damned thing and get good with it.
I am good if I say so myself at drawing.
I know how to play Yu-Gi-Oh!
I have a strange attribute to get awesome handmedowns.
I also have a decent knowledge of tech, enough to out do most people, but not enough to out do anyone who actually knows their stuff, and I've never had to study in history, ever.
You kids and your YGO.

Get into MTG so I can play with y'all. D=
If you'd be willing to teach me and there's some free online program then I would gladly. I've wanted to play the game, but I don't know too many people who play it.