Important Announcement
Forum has been made read-only. Please click here for more information or here to return to VGFacts.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
So I'm starting to really get into Zelda again.
I played Link Between Worlds and was like "Wow, I forgot how much I liked Zelda." and so I started playing OoT again. I'm about to start the water temple, which is actually not my least favorite temple. Anyways, so then I remember/realize... "OoT isn't even my favorite. Twilight Princess is. Wait. No. Link to the Past is. Or was it Majora's Mask? There WERE a lot of side quests in Majora's Mask. But Link's Awakening had a great sound track... s***"

So I'm going through basically the series to see which one I think is my favorite.
Record it all.
I fully approve of your upcoming journey. The Zelda series is my absolute favorite so enjoy the trip!
It's dangerous to go alone! Take this.
Good luck on your adventure back into the land of Hyrule.
I am Error.
You should make a long running forum post series with a title like
"Newt plays [insert Zelda game here]".
It'll have screen captures and lots of humour.
It's also a completely original idea that hasn't been done before under a different name from a different forumer.

Seriously Though, play Majoras Mask. Really shows what the Zelda team can do when they aren't constrained (if they are) by the Zelda formula but allowed to experiment with the Zelda mechanics and staples.
(03-01-2014, 05:45 PM)BumblebeeCody Wrote: You should make a long running forum post series with a title like
"Newt plays [insert Zelda game here]".
It'll have screen captures and lots of humour.
It's also a completely original idea that hasn't been done before under a different name from a different forumer.

Seriously Though, play Majoras Mask. Really shows what the Zelda team can do when they aren't constrained (if they are) by the Zelda formula but allowed to experiment with the Zelda mechanics and staples.