VGFacts

Full Version: PsychoSpaceCow's Artwork and Sundries
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
I thought I already made this thread, but I could find it.

Regardless, this is where I shall put my pixelated pieces of pictorial posts.
Pardon the Ps it happened to pan out like that.

[Image: electronic_soul_by_goldfisharmada-d61r8a5.png]

I thought of this while taking a state required exam. Being the English exam, I was left with quite a bit of time, solitude with nothing to do, and only faces around me. I started drawing, and it led to this among other ideas and concepts. What is the soul of a machine? It embodies and gives life, and so appropriately, it would be its power, electricity. So, the electronic soul was conceived. I wanted it to be like that of an aberration, or other souls found in media, but I didn't want it to be organic. I wanted it to be alive, but unnatural. As such, it was fashioned in the visage of man and machine.

If so you wish, feel free to lay this to canvas and color.
Also, I will accept requests.
No one wants to see anything? I'm offering my time to find some inspiration and convince myself to get up and draw a bit.
It's kind of hard to see what you've drawn. You should increase the contrast on it, or put it into your favorite painting program and trace the lines.
(04-22-2013, 11:48 AM)Lazlo Falconi Wrote: [ -> ]It's kind of hard to see what you've drawn. You should increase the contrast on it, or put it into your favorite painting program and trace the lines.

... This is from the program...

This is why I need photoshop. I hate this autodesk stuff. It was free, and better than paint but I hate it.
I'm trained in shop, not this.

I'll see about that hopefully.
It looks like a really cliche death beam, I like it.